schwarzes Aluminium-Trittblech

Aluminium-Trittplatte in schwarzer Farbe

Black Aluminium Checker Plate Specification Alloy: 1050, 1060, 1070, 3003, 5052, 3105, 6061 Muster:Zwei bar,drei bar,Five bar bars height: 0.8-1.3mm thickness:0.8-10.0mm width: 800-1800mm length: 800-12000mm Black Aluminium Checker Plate Chemical Requirements Alloy Si Fe Cu Mn Mg Cr Ni Zn Ti Al 1060 0.25 0.35 0.05 0.03 0.03 --- --- 0.05 0.03 99.6 1050 0.25 0.4 0.05 ...

Anti-Rutsch-Diamant-Aluminiumblech

Rutschfeste Aluminium-Trittplatte

Äquivalenter Name: Anti-Rutsch-Diamant-Aluminiumplatten, Anti-Rutsch-Aluminium-Checker-Blatt, antiskid function aluminium chequer sheets etc Aluminum Tread Plate specification: Legierung:1050,1100,3003,3105,5052,5754 etc Temper: Ö,H12,H14,H18,H22,H24,H32,etc Width:Weniger als 2400 mm, according to clients' specifications Thickness:0.10mm--10mm Aluminum Tread Plate Chemical Requirements: Silizium 0.4-0.8 ...

5052 H32 Fünf-Bar-Aluminium-Trittplatte

5052 Trittplatte aus Aluminiumlegierung

5052 ist eine Platte aus einer Aluminium-Magnesium-Legierung, Leichte Dichte der Musterplatte aus Aluminiumlegierung, passend für den beliebten Trend des automobilen Leichtbaus, Lieferwagen, Feuerwehrauto, Sonderfahrzeuge, Spezialfahrzeuge und andere Boden- oder Innenwände verwendet diese Serie von Aluminium-Magnesium-Legierungsplatten, effektive Gewichtsreduktion, hohe Härte, Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Aluminium - magnesium alloy also contains a small amount o ...

schwarzes Aluminium-Trittblech

Aluminium-Trittplatte in schwarzer Farbe

Black Aluminium Checker Plate Specification Alloy: 1050, 1060, 1070, 3003, 5052, 3105, 6061 Muster:Zwei bar,drei bar,Five bar bars height: 0.8-1.3mm thickness:0.8-10.0mm width: 800-1800mm length: 800-12000mm Black Aluminium Checker Plate Chemical Requirements Alloy Si Fe Cu Mn Mg Cr Ni Zn Ti Al 1060 0.25 0.35 0.05 0.03 0.03 --- --- 0.05 0.03 99.6 1050 0.25 0.4 0.05 ...

Aluminium-Trittplatte mit geprägtem Muster

Aluminium-Riffelblech mit individuellem Muster

Riffelblech aus Aluminium wird auch Riffelblech aus Aluminium genannt. Es besteht aus Aluminiumblech. Eine Seite der Oberfläche ist mit Rautenmuster geprägt. Das unterschiedliche Muster kann zu verschiedenen Umgebungen und verschiedenen Verwendungen passen. Riffelblech aus Aluminium ist besser für Rostschutz und leichter als andere Materialien, es kann viele Jahre verwendet werden und kann nach dem Austausch einen hohen Wert behalten. This type of checkered ...

Treppenstufen aus Aluminium-Diamantplattenblech

Trittplatte aus Aluminium für Treppe

Diamond aluminum tread plate for anti slip stair Plain aluminium checkered chequered plate for truck floor stair

1060 Trittblech aus Aluminium

1060 Trittplatte aus reinem Aluminium

Parameter von 1060 pure diamond aluminum tread plate Equivalent name: a1060, 1060ein, aa1060, 1060aa, al1060, 1060 aa, aa 1060, er a1060p, al1060, aw1060 grade etc Temper: weiches HO, H11, H12, H13, H14, H15, H16, H17, H18, H19, H20, H21, H22, H23, H24, H25, H26, H27, H28, H29, H30, H31, H32, H33, H34, H35, H36, H37, H38, H39, H46, H111, H112, H114, H116, H131, H321 etc Pattern: 1 Bar, 2 Riegel, 3 Riegel, five b ...

Anti-Rutsch-Riffelblech aus Aluminium

Was ist die Verarbeitungsmethode von rutschfestem Aluminium-Riffelblech

Die aktuelle Nachfrage nach rutschfestem Aluminium-Riffelblech auf dem Markt ist noch relativ groß, denn es hat große Anwendung in verschiedenen Industrien. Die Verwendung des Produkts im Prozess hat eine gute Leistung, um die Anforderungen der Anwendungseinheit für die Produktqualitätsanforderungen zu erfüllen. Was sind dann die Verarbeitungsmethoden von Aluminium-Trittplatten?? So stellen Sie das hohe Qualitätsniveau im Produktionsprozess sicher? Hier haben wir ein ...

Trittplatten aus rutschfestem Aluminium

Wie ist die rutschhemmende Wirkung von Alu-Trittplatten?

Aluminium-Trittplatte hat Vorteile des schönen Aussehens, kann rutschfest sein, leistung stärken und so weiter. Rutschfeste Aluminium-Trittplatten werden häufig im Transportwesen verwendet, Konstruktion, Dekoration, Geräteboden, Maschinen, Schiffbau und andere Bereiche. Aluminium-Behandlungsplatte ist ein hoher Preis für moderne Materialien, es gibt viele arten, Es hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum in Möbeln, wie Kühlschränke, ...

China-Zulieferer Huawei Aluminium 3003 h22 Export von Aluminium-Diamantblechen in die USA

Bestelldetails Produktname: 3003 Aluminium-Diamantblech Legierungstemperament: 3003 h22 Größe: 7Füße von 7feet Muster: 5 Riegel Menge: 20 Tonnen

eloxiertes Aluminium-Riffelblech

3 Schritte zur Herstellung von eloxiertem Aluminium-Riffelblech

Die Vorrichtung für eloxiertes Aluminium-Riffelblech wird zum Eloxieren von Aluminiumblech verwendet, weil das Aussehen der Vorrichtung und des Werkstücks während des Eloxierens schnell einen Oxidfilm erzeugt, und ein leichtes Lösen von Vorrichtung und Werkstück während dieses Vorgangs ändert die Kontaktorientierung und verhindert den Stromfluss, aus diesem Grund, Es ist notwendig, eine Spannvorrichtung mit Elastizität zu verwenden, um das Werkstück zu spannen. Nur in dieser wa ...

Wartung und Lagerung von Aluminium-Trittblech

Aluminium-Trittplatte hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum, hat auch seine eigenen Vorteile in Bezug auf die Leistung. So wird es im industriellen Einsatz immer beliebter und wir können es auch überall im täglichen Leben sehen, wie Bahnhof, Aufzug, Zug und so weiter. Zur selben Zeit, Aluminium-Trittplatte ist Metallmaterial, hat besondere Metalleigenschaften, müssen auch im täglichen Gebrauch wissenschaftliche Methoden zur Wartung verwenden. Lassen ...

black aluminum tread plate

Black color aluminum tread plate

Black Aluminium Checker Plate Specification Alloy: 1050, 1060, 1070, 3003, 5052, 3105, 6061 Patterns:Two bar,three bar,Five bar bars height: 0.8-1.3mm thickness:0.8-10.0mm width: 800-1800mm length: 800-12000mm Black Aluminium Checker Plate Chemical Requirements Alloy Si Fe Cu Mn Mg Cr Ni Zn Ti Al 1060 0.25 0.35 0.05 0.03 0.03 --- --- 0.05 0.03 99.6 1050 0.25 0.4 0.05 ...

5052 h32 five bar aluminum tread plate

5052 alloy aluminum tread plate

Ⅰ: Take You To Know 5052 Alloy Aluminum Tread Plate. Ⅰ-A: 5052 Alloy Aluminum Tread Plate Details. 5052 is aluminum-magnesium alloy plate, aluminum alloy pattern plate light density, suitable for the popular trend of automotive lightweight, vans, fire trucks, special vehicles, special vehicles and other bottom or interior wall commonly used this series of aluminum-magnesium alloy plate, effective weight red ...

anti slip diamond aluminum sheet

Anti skid aluminum tread plate

Equivalent name: anti skidding diamond aluminum plates, anti slip aluminium checker sheet, antiskid function aluminium chequer sheets etc How to to build Tool Box by youself using aluminum tread plate Aluminum Tread Plate specification: Alloy:1050,1100,3003,3105,5052,5754 etc Temper: O,H12,H14,H18,H22,H24,H32,etc Width:Less than 2400mm, according to clients' specifications Thickness:0.10mm--10mm Aluminu ...

1060 aluminum tread plate

1060 pure aluminum tread plate

Parameters of 1060 pure diamond aluminum tread plate Equivalent name: a1060, 1060a, aa1060, 1060aa, al1060, 1060 aa, aa 1060, jis a1060p, al1060, aw1060 grade etc Temper: soft HO, H11, H12, H13, H14, H15, H16, H17, H18, H19, H20, H21, H22, H23, H24, H25, H26, H27, H28, H29, H30, H31, H32, H33, H34, H35, H36, H37, H38, H39, H46, H111, H112, H114, H116, H131, H321 etc Pattern: 1 bar, 2 bars, 3 bars, five b ...

embossed pattern aluminum tread plate

custom pattern aluminum checker plate

Aluminum checker plate is also called aluminum chequered plate. It is made from aluminum sheet. One side of the surface is embossed with diamond plate pattern. The different pattern can fit different environments and various usage. Aluminum checker plate is better for antirust and lighter than other materials, it can be used for many years and can retain high value after being replaced. This type of checkered ...

aluminum 5 bars tread plate

5 bars aluminum tread plate

Parameters of diamond five bars aluminum tread plate Alloy : 1050, 1060, 1070, 1100, 1200, 3003, 3005, 3A21, 5005, 5052, 5083, 5754, 6061, 6063, 6082, 7075, 8011 etc Temper: O/H12/H14/H1/H18/H32/H34/H36/H38/H111/H112/H116/H321/T6/T651/T3/T351 etc Thickness: 3mm, 5mm etc Protective film can be added Production Line: DC and CC production line Different types of 5 bar aluminum checkered plate Short ri ...

aluminum diamond plate sheet stair tread

Aluminum tread plate for stair

Diamond aluminum tread plate for anti slip stair Plain aluminium checkered chequered plate for truck floor stair

Anti-skid aluminum tread plates

How is the anti-skid effect of aluminum tread plates?

Aluminum tread plate has advantages of beautiful appearance, can anti skid, strengthen performance and so on. Anti-skid aluminum tread plates are widely used in the transportation, construction, decoration, equipment floor, machinery, shipbuilding and other fields. Aluminum treat plate is a high cost of modern materials, there are many types, it has a wide range of application in furniture, such as refrigerators, ...

Do you know five bar aluminum tread plate pattern?

As we all know, the aluminum tread plate has a widely usage in furniture and traffic facility. Such as refrigerators, air conditioners, cars, platform, packaging line, screen frame, all kinds of hanging beam, desk feet, decoration lines, handle, line tube and cover, chair tube and so on. But the leading role of this article is five bar aluminum tread plate pattern. Five bar aluminum alloy tread plate is also n ...

patterned aluminum plate

The difference between 1060, 3003, 5052 and 6061 patterned aluminum plate

The patterned aluminum plate has many advantages such as light weight, beautiful appearance, long service life, acid and alkali corrosion resistance, and recyclability. It has become the most important type of patterned plate at present. The main grades of patterned aluminum plates are 1060, 3003, 5052, 5083, 6061, etc. The main differences between them are as follows: 1060 patterned aluminum plate 1060 pat ...

anti-skid aluminum chequered plate

What is the processing method of anti-skid aluminum chequered plate

The current demands of anti-skid aluminum chequered plate on the market is still relatively large, for it has large application on various industry. The use of the product in the process has a good performance to meet the application unit for product quality requirements. then what is the processing methods of aluminum tread plate? How to ensure the high quality level in the production process? Here let us have a ...

Maintenance and storage of aluminium tread plate

Aluminum tread plate has a wide range of applications, also has its own advantages on the performance. So it is more and more popular on industrial use and we also can see it everywhere on daily life, such as rail-way station, elevator, train and so on. At the same time, aluminium tread plate is metal material, has special metal properties, also need to use scientific methods for maintenance in the daily use. Let ...